Update Workflow

Same workflow_access/allowed_teams/allowed_users validation as Create. Switching workflow_access to USERS clears allowed_teams, and vice versa.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Body Params
workflow
object
Responses

Language
Credentials
Header
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json